top of page

Updates

From Laike Firestarre (as posted to our Facebook group):

"For those who weren't at park today. I have stepped down from the position of park sheriff. My regent Melissa Whithorn has filled the position for the remainder of my term. As many of you know my personal life has gotten very busy lately. Dur to this I will be taking a short break from coming to park and practices to deal with some of this. In the meantime I will still be crafting when I can as always. Hopefully I will be back sooner rather than later."

Quals are coming on June 28th. According to the Winter's Edge corpora, cultural quals are optional, but highly encouraged. End Reign will happen on July 12th.

Rebel's Hold has also been accepted into the Winter's Edge Western Region.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page